LOGO
Search
OK
cancel

E-mail:sales@kaiming-china.com

ABOUT US

Guangdong Kaiming Engineering Co., Ltd is one of the largest enterprise in China Plastic Machinery Field

Now we have two modernization and garden-liking factories at Naihai and Sanshui, Foshan City. Factory floor area covers 600,000 ㎡.

  • 1200

    +

    Company Staff

  • 600,000

    Factory cover area

  • 150

    CNC Lathes

  • 58

    %

    College degree or above

HONOR
HONOR

| APPLICATIONS--Provide customers with complete product solutions and perfect product lifecycle services

  • FOOD PACKAGE
    FOOD PACKAGE
    0.00
    In the packaging industry (food packaging boxes, plastic containers, plastic tableware, etc.), KAIMING machine is keen to innovate and keep up with the latest industry situation to provide customers with the most efficient and cost-effective solutions.
  • ELECTRONICS
    ELECTRONICS
    0.00
    In the industry that responds to rapid changes in telecommunications, electronics, and digital equipment, KAIMING’s advanced precision technology and flexible design ensure that customers quickly adapt to the short-term attributes of products and constantly evolving technical challenges in the industry.
  • COMMODITY
    COMMODITY
    0.00
    Meet the wide demand for various industrial supplies and household commodities. Jiaming's professional modular design, advanced plasticization and auxiliary configuration will meet your different needs in terms of appearance, function or reliability!
  • MEDICAL HEALTH CARE
    MEDICAL HEALTH CARE
    0.00
    When it comes to sensitive medical products with the highest safety and cleanliness standards (thin-walled containers and plastic salt shakers, etc.), Garmin machines closely follow the latest industry trends and provide a variety of efficient and cost-effective solutions.
  • ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION
    ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION
    0.00
    KAIMING has been supporting many civil engineering construction projects, including water, electricity, gas, oil and chemical plastic pipe fittings. There is no doubt that in the foreseeable future, whether in China or the world, environmental protection is becoming an increasingly important topic.
  • AUTOMOTIVE
    AUTOMOTIVE
    0.00
    KAIMING provides customers with comprehensive services, from advanced technical components and lightweight composite materials to smart interiors and lighting. Our high-quality product series will help you maintain high cost performance and high competitiveness in the growing auto parts industry.
  • CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
    CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
    0.00
    Plastics play an increasingly important and indispensable role in modern construction activities. Compared with alternative materials, they are lighter, more flexible and more durable. As the market leader in this industry for many years, Jiaming can provide perfect service whether it is infrastructure, civil engineering or the highest standard of interior design.

Products center

Kaiming is a high-tech enterprise, focusing on the research, design, development and production of injection molding machine.
Set production and sales in one, to provide customers with a full range of services.

News Center

2020

06 -29

During the COVID-19, fresh food, self-heating food, ready-to-eat food, takeaway, etc. became popular choices for people. Since a large part of the food packaging used for these foods is processed by thin-wall injection molding technology, the originally docile thin-wall packaging market has begun to advance by leaps and bounds! The characteristics of fast production, low cost and simple process of plastic packaging products have been re-recognized again.

2020

06 -29

Recently, "One Helmet and One Belt" is a hot topic in China. It has been rumored that since the strict inspection of riding an electric car without wearing a helmet, the helmet began to increase prices. KAIMING as an injection molding machine manufacturers, to provide a complete and professional "helmet" solution for customers.

2020

06 -23

The Dragon Boat Festival, also known as The Duanyang Festival, the Dragon Boat Festival, the Dragon Festival, zhengyang Festival, tianzhong Festival, etc., is a traditional Chinese folk festival on the fifth day of the fifth lunar month.The Dragon Boat Festival originated from the worship of celestial phenomena and evolved from the ancient sacrificial dragon.

2020

04 -30

The long-awaited "May Day" International Labor Day has finally arrived. Guangdong Jiaming has always been deeply rooted in the hearts of customers with a simple and hardworking image, so in this special festival, Jiaming company must publicly thank these Employees who are bleeding and sweating for Jiaming's career in the logistics, let the editor tell everyone Jiaming's condolences and vacation consultation!

2020

04 -13

Guangdong Jiaming Machinery Co., Ltd. is determined to innovate and keep making progress. Adhering to the concept that the customer’s dream is the source of Jiaming’s creation, in order to provide customers with more high-quality and efficient products, a new generation of servo energy-saving injection molding machines: KK series high-speed high-precision servo Energy-saving injection molding machine; let me introduce the advantages of this new series of injection molding machines to everyone!

Guangdong Kaiming Engineering Co., Ltd

Sales Tel:+86-130 7811 7162

Sales Tel:+86-131 0668 7889

E-mail:sales@kaiming-china.com

Head Office:No.15, Xile Road, Unit C, Sanshui Industrial Park, Foshan, Guangdong Province, China, 528100

erweima

COMPANY QR CODE

Copyright:Guangdong Kaiming Engineering Co., Ltd      粤ICP备17091279号   Powered by:300.cn

佳明
搜索
确认
取消

邮箱:sales@kaiming-china.com

ABOUT US

佳明机器国内专业生产注塑机的大型企业之一

广东佳明机器有限公司是国内专业生产注塑机的大型企业之一,公司在佛山三水拥有现代化园林式的工厂,厂房占地面积达六十万平方米。佳明公司在三水工厂建设有单件铸件生产能力达50T、月产量达3000T的精密球铁铸造厂。配置日本MITSUBISHI加工中心为主体的大型机件加工车间,(可以加工重达50T,长宽达5米的单件机件)以及起吊能力达100T的重型注塑机安装车间。

  • 1200

    +

    公司员工

  • 60

    万㎡

    厂房占地

  • 150

    数控机床

  • 58

    %

    大中专以上学历人数

佳明
佳明

| 行业应用--为客户提供完整的产品解决方案及完善的产品全生命周期服务

  • 包装行业应用
    包装行业应用
    0.00
    涉及包装行业产品(食物包装盒、塑料容器、塑料餐具等),佳明机器锐意创新,紧跟最新的行业形势,为客户提供最高效和成本效益最优的解决方案。
  • 3C行业应用
    3C行业应用
    0.00
    在应对电信、电子和数码设备快速变化的行业中,佳明的先进精密技术和灵活设计保证了客户快速适应产业动态中产品的短周期属性和不断演变的技术挑战。
  • 建筑行业应用
    建筑行业应用
    0.00
    塑料,在现代建筑活动中扮演着越来越重要和不可或缺的角色,与替代材料相比,更加轻便、灵活和耐用。佳明作为该行业多年的市场领导者,无论是基础设施、土木工程还是最高标准的室内设计,都能提供完美的服务。
  • 日用品行业应用
    日用品行业应用
    0.00
    满足对各种工业用品和家庭日用品的广泛需求。佳明专业模块化设计、先进的塑化和辅加配置,将满足您无论在外形、功能或是可靠性上的不同需求!
  • 医疗行业应用
    医疗行业应用
    0.00
    当涉及具有最高安全和洁净标准的敏感性医疗产品时(薄壁容器和塑料盐瓶等),佳明机器紧跟行业最新趋势,提供各种高效和成本效益高的解决方案。
  • 汽配行业应用
    汽配行业应用
    0.00
    佳明为客户提供全面的服务,从先进的技术组件、轻质复合材料到智能内饰和照明。我们优质的产品系列将有助于您在不断发展的汽配行业保持高性价比和高竞争力。
  • 环保行业应用
    环保行业应用
    0.00
    佳明一直支持多个民用工程建设项目,包括水、电、气、油和化学塑料管件。毫无疑问,在可预见的未来,无论是在中国还是在全世界,环保都正成为一个越来越重要的话题。

产品中心

佳明公司是一家高新技术企业,专注于注塑机研究、设计、开发、生产。集生产、销售于一体,为客户提供“一条龙”的服务。

新闻动态

2021

05 -06

注塑机厂家制造的注塑机是塑料加工行业中常用的设备之一。通常它必须工作很长时间。因此,如何在连续生产中确保注塑机的正常和稳定运行是注塑机厂家和用户都值得考虑的问题。为了解决这个问题,从用户的角度出发,定期的预防性维护是在正确选择注射型号的前提下,保证注塑机正常运行的有效途径。

2021

04 -20

注塑机厂用于注塑加工的注塑机的尺寸不仅必须满足使用和安装的要求,而且还必须考虑模具的制造,设备的性能以及原材料的流动。严格控制影响注塑件精度的因素,包括模具制造精度,塑料成分和工艺条件。

2021

04 -12

注塑机也称为注射成型机或注射机。它是注塑机厂家使用塑料成型模具将热塑性或热固性塑料制成各种形状的塑料产品的主要成型设备。分为垂直,水平和全电动。注塑机可以加热塑料并向熔融的塑料施加高压,以使其填充模腔。下面由注塑机厂家来为大家介绍一下注塑机的各个系统。

2021

03 -25

注塑机也称为注射成型机或注射机。它是注塑机厂家使用塑料成型模具将热塑性或热固性塑料制成各种形状的塑料产品的主要成型设备。分为垂直,水平和全电动。注塑机可以加热塑料并向熔融的塑料施加高压,以使其涌出并填充模腔。下面让注塑机厂家来为大家介绍一下注塑机的工作原理。

2021

03 -09

塑料机械由造粒机,造粒机,破碎机,注塑机等组成。它是利用塑料模具将热塑性或热固性材料制成各种形状的塑料产品的主要成型设备。根据注射装置和夹紧装置的排列,塑料机械可分为立式,卧式和立卧式复合式。

联系我们

 

广东佳明机器有限公司

 

销售电话:+86-757-83602888

                  13928604666

售后电话:+86-757-83605656

                  13106687278

公司地址:广东省佛山市三水乐平工业区

佳明

扫一扫,关注我们

佳明

扫一扫,进入官网

版权所有:广东佳明机器有限公司      粤ICP备17091279号      网站建设:中企动力佛山